Your projects
taken to
new heights

Autonomous Port of Liège

Neomansio

ZETES

CERAN

Wolfpack Coaching

SAFRAN AERO BOOSTERS

Vinvention

John Cockerill

Intradel

Millioni

100%
POSITIVE
COMMUNICATION

Graphic Design

Nowadays, a brand means much more than a logo or visual identity.

It’s a living concept, a world of emotions and a consistent through-line. It inspires clients and gives their actions meaning. We’ve been a graphic design firm since the very beginning and we love bringing your ideas to life.

WEBSITE

You only get one chance at a first impression.

Your website is not just a shop window – it’s where the public discovers and judges your brand. It has to be functional, of course, but it should also reflect what you’re good at. That’s where we come in.

Motion Video

Your message, your identity, your world – a video can explain all that.

We tell stories through images, music, voices, virtual reality, augmented reality, 3D animation and language. Videos can be as immersive, joyful, emotional, memorable and magical as the real world. You just have to make them the right way.

bulle

Our clients’ satisfaction reflects our commitment

bulle

Based on the creativity of our graphic designers

Flexible and steadfast

Visible is a marketing and advertising firm that was founded in 1999. We handle one-time and ongoing tasks for SMEs and multinationals, helping these organisations to raise awareness, boost the sale of their products and support a communications strategy aimed at internal and external audiences.

Who’s who?

Benoît Lambert

André Thijsen

Loranne Haugen

Join our team

Would you like to work for our firm?
Send us your CV!

Vos projets portés
sur les plus
hauts sommets

Port Autonome de Liège

Neomansio

ZETES

CERAN

Wolfpack Coaching

SAFRAN AERO BOOSTERS

Vinvention

John Cockerill

Intradel

Millioni

100%
POSITIVE
COMMUNICATION

Design Graphique

Une marque est aujourd’hui bien plus qu’un logo ou une identité visuelle.

Elle est une idée vivante, un univers d’émotions et un système cohérent. Elle inspire ses clients et donne du sens à leurs actions. Nous sommes une agence de création graphique depuis toujours et nous adorons donner forme à vos idées.

Web Site

Il n’y a pas de seconde chance pour une première impression.

Votre site web n’est pas qu’une vitrine, c’est l’endroit où le public découvre et juge votre marque. Il doit être fonctionnel, mais aussi refléter tout ce que vous faites de bien. C’est là que nous intervenons.

Video Motion

Votre message, votre identité, votre univers, la vidéo exprime tout ça.

Nous racontons des histoires avec des images, de la musique, des voix, de la réalité virtuelle, de la réalité augmentée, de l’animation 3D et cette technologie redoutable appelée langage. La vidéo peut être aussi immersive, joyeuse, émotionnelle, mémorable et magique que le réel. Il faut juste la faire correctement.

bulle

La satisfaction de nos clients est le reflet de notre implication

bulle

Issus de la créativité de nos graphistes

Aussi flexibles que solides

Visible est une agence de communication publicitaire et marketing créée en 1999. Nous gérons, pour une clientèle de PME et de multinationales, des actions ponctuelles ou continues permettant à ces organisations d’accroître leur notoriété, de dynamiser la vente de leurs produits et de soutenir une stratégie de communication destinée à leurs publics internes comme externes.

Qui est qui ?

Thierry Dumont

Fanny Fraselle

Loni Rikkers

Rejoignez notre équipe

Vous aussi vous souhaitez faire partie de notre agence ?
Envoyez votre CV !